Testimonials - Anne Baldwin

5 Stars

Lucy Trees

Anne is a fantastic driver trainer! Has greatly helped all my children get their P's. One more to go and i will definately be calling on her services again. Highly recommended. Nikkie (Lucy's mum)
Friday, 1 November 2019

5 Stars

Jayden Dagg

Thanks so much to such an amazing driving instructor! Was such an amazing experience learning from Ann. She has such a gentle nature and driving is a casual affair with her. It was a crucial factor in me gaining my provisional license!
Sunday, 24 March 2019

5 Stars

Haylee Green

I Absolutely love how calm and positive Anne is, she is amazing! I loved my experience and she helped me so much I highly recommend u n me driver training!
Tuesday, 29 January 2019

5 Stars

Jackie N Murphy

Amazing
Relatable ,calm, positive, knowledgeable, keen, truthful
My son loved his lessons with Ann she made him feel so calm He felt relaxed, made him feel empowered,motivated, in control.
I feel ann understood how my son felt made him feel completely comfortable and gave him the tools to over come his anxiety and was able to make him see what he could do when we couldn’t show him
Ann’s was an amazing teacher and we had to travel to have her teach our son and will do it agin for my other son
I thank you very much for teaching my son the confidence to succeed.
Friday, 7 September 2018

5 Stars

Jackie N Murphy

Amazing
Happy friendly
Great teacher that my son relates to
Friday, 20 July 2018

5 Stars

Jake Domek

Fantastic teacher - easy to talk to, makes you feel comfortable got me through first time
Tuesday, 5 June 2018

5 Stars

Claudia Kupelian

Your lesson are great
Tuesday, 5 June 2018

5 Stars

Jordan Donohue

I would recommend U - N - ME Driver Training 100%
Tuesday, 15 May 2018

5 Stars

Claudia Kupelian

It was great you were so nice and I have been telling a lot of people
Monday, 14 May 2018

5 Stars

Lachlan Bodiam

Awesome advice, reassuring and a standout instructor
Thursday, 24 October 2019

5 Stars

Chloe Rumbel

Extremely helpful and Anne is a lovely person and brings off such a good, positive vibe, thank you!!
Thursday, 19 September 2019

5 Stars

Amber Jayde Morris

I felt very comfortable and enjoyed the drive and I did learn quite a bit. Definitely will be booking another drive soon.
Monday, 9 September 2019

5 Stars

Harry Lewis

Ann is amazing would highly recommend her
Monday, 19 August 2019

5 Stars

Anna Alvarez

Anna feels like she. Has learn so much from the lesson she still has a couple more as it gets closer to er Ps
Sunday, 9 June 2019

5 Stars

Georgia Mcnab

you are amazing at what you do !!
thankyou for all your help , definitely would recommend to friends and family :))
Tuesday, 21 May 2019

5 Stars

Morgan Hawkins

Anne was really patient and I learnt a lot.
Tuesday, 23 April 2019

5 Stars

Luke Hafner

Anne is lovely, I feel comfortable and relaxed with her beside me.
Great teacher .
Friday, 5 April 2019

5 Stars

Peter Hauville

Great teaching, patient and informative. Really keeps learners at ease
Wednesday, 27 March 2019

5 Stars

Shanae Champion

We were extremely happy with the service we received from Anne. We booked our daughter for 5 lessons with her and the whole process was great. Our daughter found the lessons valuable and just got her P's. So we all are very happy. Thanks heaps Anne. Cheers Michelle
Wednesday, 20 March 2019

5 Stars

George Davis

Definitely got me got me up to scratch for my Ps test and we’re very easy to talk too
Wednesday, 30 January 2019

5 Stars

Anna Alvarez

Hi Anne I enjoyed the driving lesson as it helped me develop my driving techniques I felt you were very encouraging and look forward to my next lesson thank you Anna
Friday, 4 January 2019

5 Stars

Dylan Old

Great work really helped with my Ps test. would recommend Anne to any drivers looking for lessons !
Thursday, 27 December 2018

5 Stars

Gabby Way

Was a great learning experience!
Wednesday, 21 November 2018

5 Stars

Logan Millard

Anne is fantastic! She was honest in her feedback and didn’t try to get us to pay for more lessons. We highly recommend her.
Tuesday, 13 November 2018

5 Stars

Joseph Clarke

Hi Anne

Very happy with your service, knowledge and flexibility.

Kind Regards

Pam for Joseph and Zachary Clarke
Monday, 5 November 2018

5 Stars

Zac Hill

The experience was great. You made everyone feel relaxed, you were knowledgeable and easily approachable. Thank you
Wednesday, 17 October 2018

5 Stars

Zoe Gray

Thank you Anne! Your final touches and tips helped my daughter to her P's on the first go and on the 95th+percentile.
Friday, 5 October 2018

5 Stars

Aiden Howlett

Anne was wonderful, really knew what she was doing. Great communicator and instructor. She even went the extra mile and went and saw Service NSW the day I was going for my licence so there was no hiccups. I would highly recommend Anne.
Tuesday, 2 October 2018

5 Stars

Jane Farrelly

Anne is a very experienced driving instructor. She is thorough and accurate in what she teaches. She is also friendly and very encouraging. Highly recommended
Sunday, 26 August 2018

5 Stars

Lachlan Duong

Anne is amazing. She is very friendly to work with..BRILLIANT..I will recommend to my friends.
Wednesday, 1 August 2018

5 Stars

Brendan Chesworth

Absolutely loved it, it was engaging and helpful.
Wednesday, 18 July 2018

5 Stars

Anya Morris

Anne was so helpful and gave me great tips! A very useful lesson and really helped me gain confidence in some of my areas of improvement.
Monday, 11 June 2018

5 Stars

Shanae Champion

My daughter Shanae has had 3 lessons with Anne and I totally recommend Anne as an instructor. My daughter has grow in confidence, skill and knowledge and we are only half way through the lessons we have paid for. Shanae looks forward to her lessons and it really has been a great investment into her safety on the road and others.
Thanks Anne
Wednesday, 6 June 2018

5 Stars

Hayden Maas

The best driving school I’ve ever had been with
Tuesday, 5 June 2018

5 Stars

David Blanch

Always learning things and the company is great
Tuesday, 5 June 2018

5 Stars

Allirra Tudor

I love the lessons with anne. So informative and calm even though i freak out sometimes.
Thursday, 24 May 2018



Back to Top